Julia Dixon Evans, “HOW TO SET YOURSELF ON FIRE”

Posted in skylight books, book stores, books, fiction by skylightbooks on July 30th, 2018

Threaded with wry humor and the ache of love lost or left behind, How to Set Yourself on Fire establishes Julia Dixon Evans as a rising talent in the vein of Shirley Jackson and Lindsay Hunter.

Evans is in conversation with Jim Ruland, author of the novel Forest of Fortune and the short story collection Big Lonesome.


Play this podcast on Podbean App